Leadership

Mr N Hutchinson

Headteacher

n.hutchinson@roytoncrompton.org

Mrs A Atkinson

Deputy Headteacher

a.atkinson@roytoncrompton.org

Mr N Bowker

Deputy Headteacher

n.bowker@roytoncrompton.org

Miss A Jacob

Assistant Headteacher

a.jacob@roytoncrompton.org

Mrs L Kay

Assistant Headteacher

l.kay@roytoncrompton.org

Mr K Said

Assistant Headteacher

k.said@roytoncrompton.org

Ms D Slater

Assistant Headteacher

d.slater@roytoncrompton.org

 

Pastoral

 

Mr M Downing

Mrs D Reed

Year 7 Pastoral Team

 Yr7team@roytoncrompton.org

Mr R Kirkman

Mrs D Gartside

Year 8 Pastoral Team

 Yr8team@roytoncrompton.org

Mr A Mather

Mrs C Tudor

Year 9 Pastoral Team

 Yr9team@roytoncrompton.org

Mr T Earle

Mrs E Shaw

Year 10 Pastoral Team

 Yr10team@roytoncrompton.org

Mr A Walker

Ms V Freer

Year 11 Pastoral Team

 Yr11team@roytoncrompton.org

 

Heads of Department

 

Mrs J Rathod

Head of Department - Art

 j.rathod@roytoncrompton.org

Mr G Ludford

Head of Department - Business Studies

 g.ludford@roytoncrompton.org

Mr A Hughes

Head of Department - Design Technology

 a.hughes@roytoncrompton.org

Mr A Kellett

Head of Department - Drama

 a.kellett@roytoncrompton.org

Miss E Hulance

Head of Department - English

 e.hulance@roytoncrompton.org

Mrs J Scrivens

Head of Department - Food

 j.scrivens@roytoncrompton.org

Mr D Hind

Head of Department - Geography

 d.hind@roytoncrompton.org

Mrs H Beveridge

Head of Department - History

 h.beveridge@roytoncrompton.org

Mrs E Downing

Head of Department - Mathematics

 e.downing@roytoncrompton.org

Mr C Murphy

Head of Department - Media

 c.murphy@roytoncrompton.org

Miss V Nelson

Head of Department - Modern Foreign Languages

 v.nelson@roytoncrompton.org

Mrs P Mulgrew

Head of Department - Music

 p.mulgrew@roytoncrompton.org

Mr P Robinson

Head of Department - PE

 p.robinson@roytoncrompton.org

Mr S Kilshaw

Head of Department - RE/PSHEE

 s.kilshaw@roytoncrompton.org

Ms S Cullen

Head of Department - Science

 s.cullen@roytoncrompton.org

Miss E Stirling

Head of Department - Social Science

 e.stirling@roytoncrompton.org