Exams Timetable 2017/2018

These timetables are provisional and subject to change.

Autumn Term

Date

Time

Exam

Tuesday 17th October 2017

PM

NCFE Level 2 Certificate in Health and Fitness

Wednesday 1st November 2017

AM

NCFE Level 1 Certificate in Engineering Studies

 

 

 

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Construction

Wednesday 10th January 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Music

Wednesday 10th January 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Engineering

Thursday 11th January 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Public Services

Monday 15th January 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Animal Studies

Thursday 1st March 2018

AM

NCFE Level 1 Certificate in Engineering Studies

Monday 12th March 2018

PM

NCFE Level 2 Certificate in Health and Fitness

Summer Term

Friday 11th May 2018

AM

AQA Preparation for working life

Monday 14th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Music

Monday 14th May 2018

AM

OCR Computer Science

Monday 14th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL ICT

Monday 14th May 2018

PM

WJEC Religious Studies full course Route A Component 1

Tuesday 15th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL French Listening

Tuesday 15th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL French Reading

Tuesday 15th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Public Services

Tuesday 15th May 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Combined Science Biology 1

Tuesday 15th May 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Science Biology 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018

AM

OCR Sport Studies

Wednesday 16th May 2018

AM

OCR Physical Education Paper 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Construction

Wednesday 16th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Animal Studies

Wednesday 16th May 2018

PM

WJEC Religious Studies full course Route A Component 2

Thursday 17th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Combined Science Chemistry 1

Thursday 17th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Science Chemistry 1

Thursday 17th May 2018

PM

OCR Computer Science

Thursday 17th May 2018

PM

EDEXCEL ICT

Friday 18th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL French

Friday 18th May 2018

PM

OCR Physical Education Paper 2

Monday 21st May 2018

AM

WJEC Sociology Unit 1

Monday 21st May 2018

PM

AQA Leisure & Tourism (single award)-Yr10

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

AM

AQA English Literature Paper 1

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

PM

AQA Geography Paper 1

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Psychology

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Business Studies

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Combined Science Physics 1

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Science Physics 1

Thursday 24th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Mathematics Non-Calculator Paper 1

Thursday 24th May 2018

PM

WJEC Religious Studies full course Route A Component 3 – Option 3

Friday 25th May 2018

AM

AQA English Literature Paper 2

Friday 25th May 2018

PM

WJEC Sociology Unit 2

Friday 25th May 2018

AM

EDEXCEL BTEC Engineering

Monday 4th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL History

Monday 4th June 2018

PM

AQA Media

Monday 4th June 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Psychology

Tuesday 5th June 2018

AM

AQA English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 5th June 2018

PM

AQA Geography Paper 2

Wednesday 6th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Spanish

Wednesday 6th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Spanish

Wednesday 6th June 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Business Studies Unit 3

Thursday 7th June

AM

EDEXCEL Mathematics Calculator Paper 2

Friday 8th June 2018

AM

AQA English Language Paper 2

Friday 8th June 2018

PM

EDEXCEL History

Monday 11th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Combined Science Biology 2

Monday 11th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Science Biology 2

Monday 11th June 2018

PM

AQA Geography Paper 3

Tuesday 12th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Mathematics Calculator Paper 3

Wednesday 13th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Combined Science Chemistry 2

Wednesday 13th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Science Chemistry 2

Wednesday 13th June 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Health & Social Care

Thursday 14th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Spanish

Thursday 14th June 2018

PM

Food Preparation and Nutrition (NEW Eduqas)

Friday 15th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Combined Science Physics 2

Friday 15th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Science Physics 2

Tuesday 19th June 2018

AM

EDEXCEL Graphic Products

Tuesday 19th June 2018

PM

EDEXCEL Health & Social Care