The English Department

There are 18 members of staff in our English department, who have a broad range of experiences and expertise.

The department consists of:

Head of Department - Miss E Hulance

Mr A Kellett

Mrs C Adano

Mr C Murphy

Miss J Graham

Mrs K Houghton

Miss N Jubeen

Miss L Chadwick

Miss L Mitchell

Miss L Mullen

Mrs L Kibblewhite

Miss L Walsh

Mrs M Graham

Mrs N Bowker

Miss Z Mahmood

Mrs S Davies

Miss L Light

Miss L Pilling

English Curriculum

Key Stage 3



Key Stage 4