The Math Department

There are 12 members of staff in our Maths department, who have a broad range of experiences and expertise.

The department consists of:

Head of Department - Mrs E Downing

Mr J Greaves

Mrs S Preston

Mrs C Bones

Mr D Loker

Mrs J Cross

Mrs K Holt

Mr M Mulgrew

Miss R Boote

Mrs S Akhtar

Mr A Walker

Mrs H Fletcher

Math Curriculum

Key Stage 3



Key Stage 4